NoJoMo 18 in Book Five: Working Through the Maze 2018

Revised: 11/19/2018 1 p.m.

  • Nov. 17, 2018, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

NoJoMo 18 Prompt 1: What do you consider to be an “epic milestone” in your lifetime?

NoJoMo 18 Answer 1: Frankly, the most recent milestone was buying a house. Never before have I felt so rooted and committed to one track. It feels like a lifetime of trying to figure out where to go, who to be, what to do… some of that is taken care of. I am a citizen of THIS city, in THIS county, in THIS state. I work in THIS job and I don’t hate it. I am experiencing ZERO financial emergencies. The only three things really wrong in my life right now are (1) Distance from Friends; which will be taken care of when I can host, thus (2) Finishing the House. And of course the ever present (3) Incredibly broken marriage.

NoJoMo 18 Prompt 2: What is your favorite book and why?

NoJoMo 18 Answer 2: Oh, this answer changes all the time. Sadly, I haven’t had much time to read since about Christmas Season 2016. The book I got then was “Dark Matter” and it is very much my kind of book. The idea of Multiverse Existence, Multiverse Travel, and Multiverse Paradox all set to a fiction narrative about love, loss, and the hunt for the life you remember as yours.


Last updated November 19, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.