NJM 18 2018 in MoMoMo

  • Nov. 18, 2018, 7:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What do you consider to be an “epic milestone” in your lifetime?

The epic milestone is wandering the zoo of life instead of being an exhibition.

For those who don’t read me, I often refer to mundane life as a “zoo”. There are numerous exhibitions, all wild creatures that are tamed and put on display. Sadly, a majority of those people don’t even realize they are stuck. Then there are those who are content being a display.

Being free to wander is a freedom some people will never know.

And for that? I feel sorry for them.


Deleted user November 18, 2018

FYI: Sign-ups are open if you want to participate in this year's event! I'm going through last year's participant list to let everyone know in case the sign-up entry gets missed.

ermentrude November 19, 2018

I suppose, if they don't realise their missing out then it doesn't feel so bad for them. I know what you mean though xx

Gilraent November 20, 2018

I get this on so many levels.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.