Retail therapy,my cats castle,battle for Bravada in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Nov. 17, 2018, 7:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been depressed and sleeping a lot. After arguing with mom and Talan i decided it is time to have me time! I went to the mall at Hot Topic i bought a Harry Potter always ring set. Black rings with 2 deathly hallows symbols on each side with the word always in the middle. I love Harry Potter. Due to both me and Talan being fans i bought them for us. I really hope he can wear his. I cant afford a wedding ring right now thought this would be a nice temporary ring. Not only does it show my love for Harry Potter but my love for my husband. :) Harry Potter books were my favorite childhood memories so these rings mean a lot to me!

Christmas is coming next month i am trying to get in the spirit. At Spencers i bought a Bob Ross Christmas ornament! Bob Ross is my favorite painter. I wanted him to hang out on my happy little tree. :) I am going wait till after Thanksgiving before putting out my Christmas Tree. I have very few ornaments. I am going try to make some and get Christmas lights. I feel like the Grinch but i am trying to find Christmas Spirit! I hope Coal doesnt destroy the Christmas tree.

My sister in law Lesa gave me inside cat play tents that look like castles. Her cats wouldnt play with them. I put them up where i thought my kitten Coal couldnt get to them. He knocked it over smelling where Lesa’s cats peed on it. The kitty castles are in the washer after they dry Coal, Ziggy and Harley Quinn can be the Kings and Queen of their feline kingdoms! I am kind of excited to see them play.

I got to do a truck at 6 am for The Dollar General so i need to go to bed early i work 6 am to 3 pm. I got all 3 cats laying on me giving each other a bath. I can feel them purring on my legs. These cats make me so happy. Ziggy i adopted from Humane Society. Harley Talan saved her from a ditch. She almost drowned without Talan she would be dead. Coal our newest addiction i found abandoned at the coal mine he was 6 weeks old. He was 6 inches. long including his tail when we got him. These cats makes me feel my life is worth living. Before Coal get to old he needs fixed.

Talan trying make me get rid of my bravada because a blown motor. I cant afford to fix it because i am barely getting by. It has a lean on the title about $800 i owe mom. Talan wants me to sell it mom says i cant she has control.I might ask the academy of careers and technology see if i pay for parts can the students fix it. I might get a second job to pay mom back and to afford fix it. I want to keep my bravada but as always money makes me its bitch.. Someday i will have nice things but until then i will patch my shitty cars to get by.

I keep dreaming someday to afford vacation homes, nice trips, new cars but today isn’t that day! I am grateful to have a place to sleep even though i owe mom for the mobile home too.

Anyone know a good 2nd job that will work around Dollar General? I know i spent $25 today but i needed retail therapy. I needed to wash my dirty truck the Sonoma.. It is so dirty it only got one layer off! I will try wash next layer off later! Pine tree sap really sticks on paint!

Night!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.