WE'RE BACK in Postcards 4

  • Nov. 16, 2018, 10:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

• He’s feeling pretty good. Yes, he can drive an automatic, and Myrtle the Toyota is one. He got tickets to the new Harry Potter film, so in half an hour we are out of here.
• Bobbie says she is fine. Who am I to quibble.
• My leg isn’t healing which tells me that the blood flow to that leg is diminished. Yes, we are both taking great care of ourselves. Today was my first day back in the pool, and it was glorious.
• I chose this picture because he is heartily laughing. I like that.


Deleted user November 16, 2018

It’s a great picture ! Heal up ; that is an order !
You have your Christmas tree up ! Your place looks lovely !

hippiechica15 November 16, 2018

Love this photo!

Marg November 16, 2018

A picture of happiness!

GypsyWynd November 16, 2018

That picture made me smile.

Hillbilly Princess November 19, 2018

awesome photo

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.