NJM 15 2018 in MoMoMo

  • Nov. 15, 2018, 1:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

You win an award. What would it be and how would your acceptance speech go?

I would definitely win “Biggest Asshole” with the crap going on in my personal life.

My award better be a hand with a thick middle finger for everyone to see.

THE SPEECH

Dear Assholes and Audience,
I knew that I was going to win this award because I take what I want. I also know that the only reason I am considered an asshole is because I call you out on your self-serving bullshit. A majority of you are SO offended by EVERYTHING, and for some reason, you also seem to think that you are entitled to special treatment. You are NO different from the person sitting next to you. If I punch you in the face, you will still bruise and bleed if I hit you right. So, stop thinking that your opinion is the only one that matters. Life is rough, so get your shit together. Stop being offended by every little goddamn thing that you don’t agree with and learn to adapt. You’ll live.

To the awesome adults, you are fucking magnificent. You give me hope!


Nin November 15, 2018

Here! Here!

Gilraent November 15, 2018

Brava! Brava!

WildflowerHeart November 16, 2018

I’d so want an award like that. 🖕lmao

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.