Nobody likes bikini,retirement, crock pot recipes, sick in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Nov. 15, 2018, 12:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I bought a high waisted bikini thinking i was beautiful. It is black beige polka dot high waisted bikini with a very supportive bra that is a push up. I thought with some weight loss i could wear it a little this coming summer. I bought it with tags on brand new from a lady on Facebook who complained her breasts are to small that it wont fit for once my huge boobs worked in my favor some place other than a bar.

The lady i bought it from paid $60 on swimsuits for all online i paid $15. I showed it to Tella and Talan they both agreed it looks like underwear and the wrong color. Talan says i should wear a string bikini. I have a larger stomach that makes me insecure a string bikini does not cover my imperfections only flaunts it for the world to see. I know he trying to make me feel sexy but string bikini is not it!

I was hoping to wear my high waisted bikini this summer. I guess i might end up giving it away. It is sad i really liked it! I am not built like a Barbie i was hoping to jump on body positivity movement and feel beautiful for a while instead hating myself! Instead shaming myself into an eating disorder why can’t i love what i have?

Talan ran into our old landlord Rodney. With Rodney’s multiple medical issues involving several organ transplants and his involvement in secret service years ago he got his well deserved retirement. He showed Talan his brand new SUV that runs on diesel he paid cash for. He kept bragging he set for the rest of his life. I think Rodney is only in his 40s. For some reason i wasnt impressed. I wasnt jealous either. I just thought it is typical Rodney. He been through a lot over the years a break for him is well deserved. Talan was jealous. He wanted a vehicle like Rodney. I dont want status symbols or to keep up with the Kardashians. I want to work hard to deserve what little i have. Am i strange i rather be humble?

Talan currently playing online with Rodney and his friends on Vault 76. I hear him screaming and giggling but i think he might stayed up all night playing games. He probably did honestly. As much and as hard he been working lately i wont say anything really unless he keeps me awake at night. Honestly I rather him take his extra energy out on games instead something illegal or immoral.

I got to work later today. I just woke up bit still feeling lousy from allergies. I might sleep some until i go to work. I have been feeling low energy lately. I dont know why i feel sluggish and sick.

Yesterday i bought my friend Matt who i havent seen in years Golden Girls Twas The Night Before Christmas book. He was my friend and tutor in college. He always talks about Golden Girls on facebook when i saw it I decided a Christmas present is needed. I need to wrap it and send it out.. I can’t wait to see what he says when he opens it! I love Matt. He says such positive and kind things. I enjoy giving random presents to people. :)

I bought a bunch of meat yesterday at Save A Lot. I am hoping if we prepare meals in a crock pot we wont go out to eat as much. Not only does it save money but i hope i can find healthy recipes! Pinterest helps me find new meals to try. :)

I didnt expect this entry to be so long. I got really chatty. I am not feeling well going get a crock pot meal ready plan to nap. Maybe i will feel better soon.


Lunchbox November 15, 2018

Hi, random commenter here. I think that if you like the bikini you should definitely wear it. As a fellow big breasted woman I know that finding a bathing suit that is supportive is like striking gold. What matters is you like it and you would feel good in it.

The Rocky Mountain November 15, 2018

Keep the bathing suit. Screw their opinions! If you love it that's all that matters.

Always Forgiven November 15, 2018

Girl, you mentioned how much you weigh before. I weigh a little more than you. It’s funny cause both my Mom and Dad’s sides are pretty thin. I gained most of my weight from getting married. Like literally, that’s when I started gaining. Lol. Hoping to get back to what is normal for both sides of my family. As far as the bikini goes, I have found I prefer tankinis. The top looks like a tank top and then you have the bikini bottom. It covers your stomach but yet is flattering.

Girl, send me some recipes for the crockpot. I’m always looking for new and yummy recipes to try.

mysterymelody Always Forgiven ⋅ November 16, 2018

If i can find a good tankini i will happily wear it.

mysterymelody Always Forgiven ⋅ November 19, 2018

https://dearcrissy.com/crock-pot-meatballs-recipe/ my exes family made these they are yummy

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.