NJM 12 2018 in MoMoMo

  • Nov. 12, 2018, 11:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Which do you consider yourself to be: An immovable object or an irresistible force?

I am an irresistible force. Being an immovable object is like a building. It’s just THERE. There is nothing to it, but that is the way I see it. It can be a symbol of security. But if it doesn’t “move”, then…what else is there?

Now to be an “Irresistible force” is AMAZING. I have proven to be quite the force when it comes to getting things done. I’m not talking about the mundane things in life such as housework.

When I started my charity event, I had to find an emcee, performers, and the raffle stuff. I acquired ideas about building a business packet, then hitting the pavement, business to business. I never take the first “no” for an answer, and I am successful 99% of the time. There is always the one company that just won’t help. It’s fine. There are a million charities out there that visit these businesses.

That is just an example of how I use being a force to my advantage.

A “FORCE” is flexible, powerful, changeable…

…and there is nothing better.


The Thirsty Oriental November 13, 2018

:-)

WildflowerHeart November 16, 2018

For me, it depends on the situation.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.