Better,Tiffany,Busy, Sex! Sunday, August 25, 2013 (OD ENTRY) in Entries from 2013

  • Aug. 25, 2013, 7:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We are almost all better!! lol. It was a nasty cold, not in the sense that we were like coughing our heads off but in the sense that I was just totally wiped out. I lost 5 pounds from just not caring enough to eat. Ugh. And of course on top of an already shitty cold, we all got some kinda tummy bug, so everyone had diarrhea on top of that. The funniest part was we ran out of toilet paper AND kleenex the one day, that was awesome -_- No one was around to come deliver some, and I was too sick to go out and get some, so we had to use paper towel for the day until Chris came home to go buy some.

We were at Tiffany's the night before last, for a bbq. We stayed till like almost 10 pm. Then I was on the phone w her yesterday and I said that maybe we would swing by later on. I forgot it was my moms b day and that my aunt from Calgary was back from bringing the kids on their big move from Toronto, and also my aunt and uncle from London were here, so I was obviously going to spend time with them, and my mother of course. She was just like "I thought you were coming here???" ... I just told her I couldn't and that it was my moms b day and family was here etc. She hasn't text me back lol. I'm sure I will get an ear full for that one.

Also, the mutual friends we have, asked Chris and I to go golfing so I just asked Tiffany, she got all mad that her friends are hanging out or tying to hand out with us. Because, like I always say, if you're friends with her, you can only be friends with her. Heaven forbid you be nice to her friends and also become friends with them. Funny thing is that I've known this mutual friend of ours, for like 15 years lol

Been super busy with photo shoots again. Had 3 the other day that I just finished editing yesterday. Fell asleep while editing, which is a first for me, I guess I still don't have much energy from being sick. Had a glam session yesterday for an overweight woman who just lost 34 pounds and is going for a gastric bypass surgery. She wants to do another session when shes thin. Should be an interesting before and after. She really took to me though, she got so deep into her life in conversation with me lol. Told me about her ex hubby, all the men shes dating, included penis size and what shes done with them and how amazing or not amazing the sex was lmao. She was wild. Very fun to be around though.

Chris and I have had sex like every day this week, and then some. Problem is, I ask him to do a couple little things, and he doesn't ... or he says yeah after I will do it. I've been waiting for him to do this one thing now since Thursday :( Ugh. Just annoys me... like really???? I'm having sex with you like everyday and you're going to screw it all up if you could just DO WHAT YOU SAY YOU WILL DO!! Hes not very smart guys lol. He has everything and all I asked was a few small things and I get a "oh yes dear I will get right on that as soon as we are done ;) ;) !!" So now I obviously don't trust that. Tonight when he asks for sex, I will just point out those things, and say "oh yes dear, I will get right on that as soon as you are DONE doing the things I asked!!" and watch him scramble.

Things have still be super good between us though. The other day on his day off, we saddled up the kids with food and drinks and went for a nice long drive down the highway, then onto some bush road. We were gone like 4 hours lol. Kids behaved and Evelyn napped. He let me drive. Let? Hmm, he hasn't driven since I got my license! Problem is, adding me to the insurance is insanely expensive. I think I talked about that in the last entry, or the one before. Just stupid expensive. Anyway, it was so nice to get away for a bit, and then the next day we did went to the beach and brought our little bbq. Had an awesome time. Hes not getting days off until the wedding now though. :( Its finally starting to warm up around here again, which is nice. But of course we spent a lot of it sick, and then Miley starts school in a week. Go figure. Still gotta go to the city and do some school shopping. Going to wait until I'm down for the wedding I have to shoot anyway. I tried to change my orthodontist apt to then too but no dice, so I just cancelled. :( ARGH.

Kristen <3


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.