Impossible Dream in Book Five: Working Through the Maze 2018

  • Nov. 12, 2018, 3:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My dreams are certainly following a specific pattern.

A beautiful black woman and I were paired up to try to help the Obamas put more romance into their life. When we were successful, my partner was overcome with attraction/lust and pounced on me commencing in a ravenous blowie. Ultimately… 3 blow jobs and multiple sexual escapades later, I woke up.


woman in the moon November 12, 2018

Perfect.
I assume the Obamas were suitably inspired as well?

Always Laughing November 12, 2018

I need dreams like that lol

Rivercity November 12, 2018

What a dream!

four leaf clover November 12, 2018

Dang what an adventure!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.