NoJoMo 10 in NoJoMo 2018

  • Nov. 11, 2018, 11:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You have your dream career, with all the perks, and a signed contract. Six weeks later, you find out the one person you absolutely despise is your company CEO. What is the backstory? How do you handle the situation?

I have no idea what the backstory would be. It is more likely that I would have let go of the situations that caused me to despise the person to begin with. I mean this is my dream job. How often do I need to interact with the CEO? In my dream job I’d be at home, self motivated, and left on my own. i would do almost my entire job in the first few hours of a shift or the first few days of the week and it would be extremely flexible. I would probably just NEVER have to see the CEO anyways so there would be no reason to worry about it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.