A Cracked Share for Fun in Book Five: Working Through the Maze 2018

  • Nov. 9, 2018, 4:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text
alt text
alt text THAT would go a long way to explaining my congestion and nasal issues!
alt text Damned straight!
alt text I wonder if this is because women are seen as “treasured, prized rarities” even when being objectified?
alt text So if a guy tells you how wonderful it is to orgasm… they’ve just broke a School Zone Speeding law due to internal pressures being released.
alt text This statistic, given with no sources, makes me both said and apathetic. I want to do a good job and I want the female partner to be enjoying herself. However, if she is enjoying herself and knows that noise drives me wild… I don’t mind faking. I just hope that it is never faked when there is no enjoyment because… that just seems to be an ego thing. If I’m not holding up my end of the mutual exchange of pleasure, I need to know, so that I can hold up my end!
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text


pbrman November 09, 2018

I completely agree with the nasal congestion one. Of course I thought it was from the heavy breathing!!

Rhapsody in Purple November 19, 2018

I’ve had sexual relieve a headache very briefly but that blood comes thundering back into my head and sometimes makes the pain worse. It’s a bit hit and miss

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.