NJM 08 2018 in MoMoMo

  • Nov. 9, 2018, 1:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

If you could go to any timeline/alternate dimension, were would you be? Write about your life there.

I would love to live in a dimension where I can travel through history and timelines with ease.

I would watch as life came into being. I would watch the land formations. I would watch a star explode.

While people would want to intervene in their timelines, I would only watch. I know that even a miniscule change in my life could completely rearrange the outcome.

I feel like it would be similar to being in college and jumping timelines would be like research projects.

I would be a life-long student. I think it would be amazing to watch some of these events as they occur.

I know that I would enjoy the experience. It would be probably the highest level of understanding and knowledge that I could ever hope to gain.


WildflowerHeart November 09, 2018

My alternate dimension is pure selfish.

Shattered November 09, 2018

What a cool idea!

Nin November 10, 2018

That would be awesome. It would be very hard to not intervene, though. THats just me, though. I can be a bit nosy.

Gilraent November 11, 2018

Very cool :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.