Truck repaired,1 friend missing, 1 died car wreck, keto diet? in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Nov. 7, 2018, 4:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The truck is home 2 mechanics $1,600.28 later it actually runs so far! It has been in the shop over a month. I now have $7 in my account because i had to get gas to make it home.. As soon as i get a paycheck i owe Talan’s mom money. Dee footed the repair bill. Thank God for her help. I am going try my best to pay her off.

Thank God i work across the road from the mobile home park i live in. I am so grateful to know i have plenty of gas until payday! I start getting paid $9 an hour as of Saturday because i have been promoted to key holder position. Boss says i should get a lot more hours! I am grateful.

Payday is Friday if i try really hard not to spend money hopefully i wont overdraft. This will be my second paycheck i ever got from Dollar General. My first paycheck was $75. It is hard to ration $75 for a week when groceries are needed. I am still learning how to live on the cheap. All Talan paycheck went to rent power and other bills. He gets paid $8.75 an hour. Our last powerbill was $275. Our rent is $275. Which is cheap compared to other places around here.We are now trying find ways save more money on power! Pinterest should help me learn this.

Due to my ulcer i got sick off the chili i ate. The slightest bit of spice makes me nauseated. On the way home i almost threw up several times trying drive the truck home. I am debating on trying keto diet see if that will help me decrease my stomach aches. Anyone try keto? What is your opinion?

My friend Michael Black is missing. He been gone for 4 days now. He threatened to kill himself by throwing himself off a bridge. I just got this information. My friend Tella trying to contact his friends see who heard from him last. I told her do a missing person report. I hope he is ok! I suggested her calling a psych unit see if he went to get paychiatric help.

I work 6:30-10:30 tonight a short shift but i am grateful. I got next 2 days off i plan to clean on the house and do chores. No shopping till payday that is for sure!

I need to mail out a sympathy card to Dee Chapman’s family. Dee died in a carwreck recently. Dee was my facebook friend i want the family to know they have my condolences. I loved Dee she was a youtuber i used talk to her a lot on facebook. She know a lot about herbal remedies and cared for people. She was an amazing person. I hope my card gives her family some comfort. Internet friends are still friends no matter how far away they live!


Last updated November 07, 2018


Pockets November 07, 2018

wow. your power bill is high.

The Rocky Mountain November 07, 2018

Your power bill is that much??? That is ridiculously high. You should look into why it costs so much

Always Forgiven November 08, 2018

Sad about your friends. My condolences and hope the other friend is found safe. Check with your local social services and whatnot to get help with your electric. Even if they only pay a portion it’s better than nothing. Do you put plastic on your windows? Straw bales around the trailer? Skirting? All that will help, too. That power bill is insane. Yay for having the truck home. Hopefully it’ll stay running now.

mysterymelody Always Forgiven ⋅ November 09, 2018

He was visiting his exgf he decided come home after i message him to check on him. Considering she in jail now he might stay home a while.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.