NJM 06 2018 in MoMoMo

  • Nov. 6, 2018, 2:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Who would you have play you in a movie? What movie genre would your movie fall into?

I think Michelle Rodriguez would be awesome to play me. I can’t think of anyone else who could.

My movie would be a drama-action-thriller. Or something like that. I would probably have it cut into a three-part series.

I am not sure who I would have play the young “me” that would appear in memory flashes.

I think it would be hard to condense 38 years into three movies that would be 2.5 hours MAX.

I know I would have to try to narrow down my life into its defining moments and link them in a coherent fashion. But about 85% of my life is “defining moments”.

That would be a massive project, indeed.


J.E. November 06, 2018

Jack Black. People said I resembled him when I had long hair. Dramady.

WildflowerHeart November 06, 2018

I'd never want my life to become a movie so I don't really know what I'm gonna do for this prompt.

Shattered November 06, 2018

My life is too boring.

Nin November 06, 2018

Imagine...you start digging through the defining moments that stand out only to find MORE defining moments that were hidden. Phew!

Gilraent November 07, 2018

I have no idea who I would pick... I don't think I look like anyone, and I didn't want to pick someone pretty, because I'm not. And my life? LOL oh yeah. Some interesting stuff there.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.