NoJoMo 5 in Book Five: Working Through the Maze 2018

  • Nov. 5, 2018, 8 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

PROMPT 1: Think of a person who doesn’t like you. How do you think that person would describe you?

ANSWER 1:
This would depend largely on the person and why they don’t like me.
Defendant: They would describe me as rigid and stupid
Victim: They would describe me as weak and foolish
Personal: They would describe me as crass and unpleasant.

PROMPT 2: If you could design one room in a house to suit only your needs, what would it look like?

ANSWER 2:
oooooooooooooooo, I do these all the time. Best thing is… I have the opportunity to maybe actually do this! :D

Mostly… a pool table, surround sound, big screen, comfy seating for up to 35, video games and Blu Rays, wet bar, mini-kitchen. Not too fancy.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.