NJM 05 2018 in MoMoMo

  • Nov. 5, 2018, 11:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Think of a person who doesn’t like you. How do you think that person would describe you?

LMAO!! This merely depends on where I am, because this is an every day thing.

In fact, Saturday. I went to watch the Huskers game and was a little more subdued. I was talking with random people, then Huskers scored.

At my bar, if you buy a $15 shirt with your college team (Huskers, Hawkeyes, or Cyclones) and your team scores a touchdown with the extra point, you get a free drink, whatever you are drinking.

Now, the bar gets PACKED for these games. So, I have no problem walking through people. They generally get the fuck out of my way.

So when my team scored, I moved between people and put my cup up on the bar. They took my glass to refill it and some kid came up behind me and tried to push me aside. I didn’t budge.

Now, I’m only 5’ 5”, so I usually end up looking “up” at someone any way. But this dickhead looked down at me and told me he was getting his beer first.

Bartender came back with my glass and I grabbed it, smiled, and told him that I already got mine, he had my permission to get his. The slew of profanities that followed made me laugh.

So, from what I heard, just that game, I am condescending, arrogant, confrontational, and whatever else was said because the game drew my attention.

Many people say negative things about me. I figure the words they use are very telling of their own issues.

Oh well! Not my problem!


Crystal November 05, 2018

I'm kind of jealous that can stand up for yourself. Haha. I hate confrontation and am usually nice to people even when they're mean to me... unless I'm having a bad day.

Shattered Crystal ⋅ November 05, 2018

Me too. :(

WildflowerHeart November 05, 2018

What he gets for being a dick

Shattered November 05, 2018

Sounds like he needed to be cut down to size.

The Thirsty Oriental November 05, 2018

Jeez... what an ass.

Nin November 06, 2018

Join the club! I wouldnt want to be surrounded by asses like him anyway.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.