NJM 03 2018 in MoMoMo

  • Nov. 4, 2018, 10:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What holidays are on your birthday? Do/will you celebrate them?

Late. But its ok. I was enjoying football yesterday.

I have found a couple that are actually ON my birthday. My birthday falls on an event that is either week-long, or the holiday changes. For example, Easter has fallen on my birthday a couple times.

  • Hug A Newsman Day
  • International Day for Mine Awareness and Assistance in Mine Action.
  • National Cordon Bleu Day
  • International Carrot Day

Then the week stuff is like,

  • Public Health Week
  • Medic Alert Week
  • American Indian Awareness Week

Do I “celebrate” or will I? No. But, I will keep the awareness weeks in mind.


Shattered November 04, 2018

I had some ridiculous ones on mine too lol.

Leanne 🌈 November 04, 2018

Sweet I love my football as well :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.