Someone's taking cRaZy pills in Stuff

  • Nov. 3, 2018, 3:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a few minutes before I head off to start my earlier-than-usual Sunday shift (that same girl who called in sick because her “cat is sick” has “decided to give herself the day off”) - geez Louise, I wish we could all just do that!

I just wanted to have a whinge about customers this week especially. Like WHAT IS UP THEIR ARSES? Fuck. Me. Sideways! I’m not just going on about that bitch of a woman I had to deal with on Thursday, but yesterday we had some meth-addict in going on about ‘same sex marriage’ and ‘Ellen Degeneres’ and ‘John Howard’ LOL. He’s a bit late on the John Howard part, but good on ya buddy. He was screaming down the store at one point whilst the store manager was up there trying to control him and telling him to get out and not come back.

Take your God-damn medication, people!

Rant over for now. Gotta go back to the fun house!


TL November 03, 2018

I thought I had all the meth heads in my city

KissOfLife! TL ⋅ November 03, 2018

It's a plague!

s.q.u.e.a.k November 05, 2018

Wait.. John Howard is gay? 👐

KissOfLife! s.q.u.e.a.k ⋅ November 05, 2018

Bahaha, God I hope not :P

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.