2 years in A Day in the Life of Me

  • Nov. 3, 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

today..... it’s amazing how the time flies by before you realize it…
I still can’t believe he’s gone some days.

Volunteer party tonight.. going to the house party portion, then home as D and I both work tomorrow. Was almost cancelled due to funding, but then they put it back on, said there would be no food. I made it a potluck occasion, and have spread the word, I made some cookies and pizza pops, and got some cheetos in bone shapes, D’s grabbing a fruit tray and some other ppl are buying/making things too.
Funny how it was on a year ago last year… when some stupid woman decided to ask my mom how dad was....
Mom can’t make it up today.. I think she is working, I might try giving her a call later just in case.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.