Cats= happiness, poor, truck still broke down in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Nov. 3, 2018, 7:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I prefer cats better than humans. My favorite things in the world is my cats, reading books and taking naps. If i am doing any of these things when you call me to go out i am sorry but i am busy.. Even netflix has more possibility of enertaining me than you!

My truck is still in the shop since October 20th. I feel angry for the mechanic taking so long. I am going have Talan ask the mechanic whats going on since he isnt listening to me! I want my truck! It is getting cold. I dont like walking to work in the rain/snow.

I want to start sewing again. I miss making clothes. I think i might buy sheets from Goodwill instead spending a lot on fabric from a craft store. I hate patterns. I cant cut a pattern right. Instead i trace around clothes put inch extra for seam. I find tutorials online and learn that way because for me the simpler the better. I love no sew projects they are made for impatient people like me!

I work today 6:30 to 10:30 pm. You can bet i have every intention sleeping most of the day! Pms exhausts me all i want to do is sleep! I am depressed so sleeping gives me comfort the world cannot!

I got $100 to survive off of till payday. Most will probably go to Talan’s gas tank so he can make it to work. Most his pay paid the rent. I got to figure a way to stretch our food budget.. Couponing might be needed to help us get by.

I really keep hoping between Talan and i we can eventually afford nice vacations. Instead i am skipping meals and counting pennies.. I just got to keep working!

All the cats are piled up on me in the bed i think we are going to take a nap till i work.


Mr. Mofo November 03, 2018

Dogs are fine, but they're always so damn happy and perky/ For me cats are fellow crabasses, we bond through crabassiness.

toddslife November 03, 2018

me to I prefer cats better than humans

Deleted user November 03, 2018

Cats are purrfect!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.