I LOATHE REAL ESTATE in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Nov. 3, 2018, 1:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well. The people that are probably gonna buy the house Cannot pay until January due to their funding. The real estate person has a bunch of other leads so if anything we can cancel this sale refund escrow and go from there. But this will be done in ugh, January.

I have personally no idea how ill be able to live until then. I am running on fumes. Ill manage somehow but still.

I am kind of behind on bills. But we shall see.

I have a few more things i can sell for food and gas. (a second christmas tree we bought last year, a couple more board games and maybe my PSPgo, BUT NOT MY CAMERA OMG I WANT TO START TAKING PHOTOS FOR FUN AGAIN)

Either way.. AUGH I HATE REAL ESTATE AND I DONT KNOW HOW ANYONE COULD DO IT ITS STRESSFUL AND I AM GOING BONKERS..

However..my mom took the news pretty darned well I am surprised.

Friends dont let friends go into real estate.

That being said. Christmas is coming up, if anyone is nice and wants to buy me something you can either preorder the board game ascension deliverance or terraforming mars colonies, its the only board game stuff I care about not getting when they come out. lol I kid (for the most part)

I HATE REAL ESTATE I HATE REAL ESTATE I HATE REAL ESTATE I HATE REAL ESTATE I HATE REAL ESTATE I HATE REAL ESTATE

Headdesk.


Shattered November 03, 2018

:(

DevilishlyInnocent November 03, 2018

Hugs.

Stephably November 04, 2018

Yeah I don't look forward to having to deal with that again. Its stressful as all. Fingers crossed it goes according to plan.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.