NoJoMo 1 in NoJoMo 2018

  • Nov. 1, 2018, 4:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. Create a five-question survey for others to fill out and fill it out for yourself as an ice breaker.

K I guess I’m gonna do this.....

Q 1 What kind of music do you like?
A1 Anything I can sing really…

Q2 During an average day, what do you think of most often?
A2 Food. Prepping/ Cooking / Eating

Q3 What do you do for fun?
A3 That’s still a thing? People still do that? Um diamond paint I guess…

Q4 Do you have siblings? Tell me a bits about them....
A4 Younger sister by 2 years, she’s currently safe in a home with other mentally handicapped folks. I can only visit on the weekends and I work then so I haven’t seen her since Thanksgiving last year :(. Brother 2 years older, 2 years ago we lived with him and my dad but again I don’t see him but on holidays. It’s pretty sad because we only live like an hour away. That’s life for ya though.

Q5 What do you expect in the future?
A5 Personally I expect this sickness to get worse and end up on disability. I’m going to work as long as I can but I expect that eventually I won’t be able to. Working on making that okay.


Last updated November 02, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.