OPM 18-30 in MoMoMo

  • Oct. 30, 2018, 2:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Non-prompt

Well, I suppose it could be a “brew”…

My aunt made some weird fruit-and-jello mix. I hate jello.

alt text


Scruddle October 30, 2018

Oh my. That brings back memories of Saturday Night Suppers at my grandmother’s. We always had baked beans, potatoes of some sort (fried, salad, scallop, etc), corn scallop, homemade fresh brown bread, and a jello salad just like that.

J.E. October 30, 2018

There's alwags room for Jello

Shattered October 30, 2018

Not a jello with fruit fan. I don’t mind plain jello once in a while, but must be orange, lime, or cherry.

Deleted user October 30, 2018

There's something not right about the texture of jello. It's unnatural even.

DevilishlyInnocent Deleted user ⋅ October 30, 2018

Well, considering what its made of...
I hate the texture. Its gross.

Deleted user DevilishlyInnocent ⋅ October 30, 2018

It really is. Fruit should not be suspended in anything. Whoever came up with the concept of jello must have had a rather odd imagination I think. Fruit just floating there in something that's not a solid but not a liquid either. Odd.

Gilraent October 31, 2018

Used to make that for Pam's mom all the time. She loved the stuff.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.