meetings. in 2018

  • Oct. 30, 2018, 1:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

right so. the big meeting was on the 11th. oh i have big news. for the most part. the sharps restriction has been dropped. oh right. on fb for those of you who have my fb. anyway on fb i was extremely vague about this. which means no more bag checks. which means. i don’t have to sign a form. which means. no supervision while using sharps just. so long as i return them. omygod this is so great. [well i haven’t cut in almost 5.5. yrs. so not likely i’m gonna start now.].
but yeah. that honestly was a reason i didn’t look forward to. coming back to the house. but now.......yeah none of that.
um the meeting itself was ok i met nia pronounced ‘naya’. yes like naya rivera. from glee remember that show? it was so good. uh anyway. she’s nice. she’s the new person who took over for andrea who’s like. the boss person er manager i mean. she’s from long island loves dogs, whales and. dolphins. nia that is. andrea’s from pennsylvannia.
Right so i had a meeting earlier. today the monthly house meeting as i call them. um the trash issue was brought up. by me and the key thing. oh right so apparently. i am, allowed to have a lock on my door. and the person buying that will be. me evidently. which up untill i learned that i thought it would be the lady. yeah but no. after the meeting when we talked about it I told her i wanted a pin lock and that i’d talk to my mom about it. i’ll have the money for it it’s just. ok so my parents as i’ve mentioned are renters. they rent/own a small v. small apt. bldg w/ just 3 units. which is fine. um and my dad is the fix it guy for that. and the reason i’m going. to bring up the...........key thing w/ my mom is cause. she, my dad and i’ll go to home depot and buy, a lock. [well i’ll be the one actually buying the lock i just want my mom to physically be there. is all even though my dad knows more about lock then my mom does.]. yeah so i’ll talk to my mom about it this wk. us all going next. um wk.
um so nia well. she comes on a little strong and that’s not her fault. it might be the new yorker in her. she seems like a nice, cool person.
um. ..........and i have another house meeting, w/ nia on mon. er next mon. i mean.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.