Repairs> truck worth, financial struggles in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Oct. 23, 2018, 12:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Found out what needs replaced on the truck for it to run. Distributor and cap, plug wires, hoses and catalytic converter with mechanical work I think it is worth more in parts than what i can sell it for! This 1995 sonoma has seen a mechanic shop more than it has took me to work. I hope after this the truck will be ok.

I can’t work for Dollar General until my background check comes back. My previous job security doesnt know i am about to quit. Security wants me to work Thursday but with truck broke down idk if i even want to try or if the truck will be ready by then.

I think during tax reason i will need to give my tax money to Dee. My mother in law has been fixing the truck and helping us pay our rent. Never once has she asked for a penny back but i feel the need to pay her back. I have no intention of losing her kindness due to money owed.

I owe money to my mother for purchasing me my broke down bravada it motor is blown can’t afford to fix that and my mobile home. I am not making enough to pay my debts. I am irritated and depressed. I plan to get a 2nd job to try to pay back what i owe.

Adulthood sucks! Maybe life will get better soon.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.