um. pain update thing. filling. and head injury. no advice as usual. from. sept. 25th. in 2018

  • Oct. 23, 2018, 2:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

delayed entry.

‘ although really i never want advice so. always remember that.

uhm. so thurs. - sat. i was just. well nauseaus. turns out. when the nauseau stops the pain kicks in. i didn’t ask for pain pills and they didn’t offer them. also pills don’t work for me. before anyone says anything. no um it’s. manageable. i manage it by drinking. and caffeine. from soda and chai. other then here i’m not going to let people know i’m in pain. um. yeah so i think it hit me sat. night and then i was fairly ok untill like 1 or 3 this morning and it’s currently 4:40 a.m. which. this is Day 5 and i thought it wouldn’t hit me on Day 5.

um. my well my head injury is better the bruises on my right side have almost gone away. on my right temple. thank god. also i’m not nauseous anymore from that. again not going to see someone about this. ‘


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.