Twitter Sized Entry: Job in Book Five: Working Through the Maze 2018

  • Oct. 18, 2018, 11:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So… you know how I like my job? I mean… I have things to do, downtime, a purpose… this is absolutely the job I want and need in my life?

Some things are funny. I don’t want to over use Secretary Staff or Witness Coordinator Staff, so I pretty much still do all of my own paperwork that falls into the “Post Trial or Post Hearing” category. This morning, Secretary said that I really didn’t need to and could certainly ask her to take care of it. I kind of… stammered. I mean… yeah, I could have her do it… but she takes care of our subpoenas and answering the phone and stuff… that’s much more important than scanning a few dozen pages and sending them to the court. It just… it still strikes me that technically if I wanted to, I could ask the Secretary and Witness Coordinator to do (like) so much more work… but… I mean, I’m not buried “asses and armpits” here. I can pitch in. :p

Just… SUCH a difference from my last two jobs!!!


Deleted user October 18, 2018

I can tell! I'm so happy for you! It took hard work and bravery to get here, and you got here.

hippiechica15 October 18, 2018

So happy you found a good job after the disaster the last one was!!

Purple Dawn October 18, 2018

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.