Listen... in These titles mean nothing.

  • Oct. 17, 2018, 10:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Norman Ackroyd and Robert Macfarlane.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sounds/play/m0000qkv

We are lucky to still have the BBC.


NorthernSeeker October 17, 2018

I'm listening. It is good to have these online listening options.

What have you been up to lately?

Purple Dawn October 19, 2018

I'll try listening to it on Sirius radio, I usually listen to CBC, it amuses me :)

woman in the moon Purple Dawn ⋅ October 19, 2018

I like CBC too. Our public radio station has As It Happens and had Q - not sure if it's still on. Quality programs.

Serin woman in the moon ⋅ October 21, 2018

Post Gomeshi Q has had serious problems of brand. CBC used to have a show called Dispatches which was literally stories from all over the world. I'm not sure I've got that much of them in my queue right now. I'm more living in NPR land. :)

Serin October 21, 2018

Made me smile when the artist started teasing the author about being able to undo changes. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.