Coloring, reading, puzzles at work, sick cat better in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Oct. 11, 2018, 7:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I worked a 12 hour shift. I did puzzles, read books and colored coloring books between clients. Years ago i remember my grandparents doing this with me. I find doing these activities meditative. Knowing in between clients i am getting paid to do some of my favorite activities even better. I really miss innocence. Growing up sucks.

Since Coal got dewormed he went from sick sleeping sad Coal to now a up to no good kitten! He kept bouncing across the bed playing i got annoyed putting up my middle finger. Coal bounced across the room bit my middle finger. He slid down my arm with his claws out. He proceeded to chase Harley Quinn when she ignored him he suckled a blanket purring loud! Harley our girl cat felt motherly gave the kitten a bath. I am glad Coal is feeling better. Talan when Coal had diahrrea he was talking about it being behavioral. He discuss hauling Coal off to find it medical.. He almost drop Coal off at shelter. I told him it isnt behavioral he is really sick. Talan said he glad we got Coal checked out he hate to get rid of him.

I work another 12 hour shift tomorrow. If lucky i might get 4 hours of sleep. I stayed awake to play with the cats i dont regret iz at the moment.. Night time to sleep.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.