Removed and Gone in Thirty-Three

  • Oct. 9, 2018, 2:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So my dad had gallbladder surgery yesterday morning. Everything went very well and he is feeling great today so I’ll be heading home tomorrow.

Last night Randy messaged me to see if I was awake because I waa super tired. Well he said he had bad news. I knew what it was unfortunately.

A few weeks ago Chatters developed a small tumor on her tummy. I read they are susceptible to tumors after a certain point in their lives…which is about 18 months. They are about 2.5 years old. So we lost Chatters last night.

So yeah. We have to find a better cage for Spazz before we can get another rat. If Spazz makes it anyway.

Blah. Anyway I’m still tired and stuff but I can rest all day today and then head back tomorrow. Anywho that’s all. Have a Good one.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.