Married in black, to poor for honeymoon, netflix show Sisters in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Oct. 8, 2018, 12:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Talan and i got married at Octoberfest. On October 6th we said i do.They offered free weddings at Pipestem Spa. I showed up in my black wedding dress talan wore a black button down top and a tie. He looked good. It wasnt the most impressive outfit but it was an upgrade. Dee paid for the cake. Since only 5 other people came beside me and Talan i am really glad i didnt spend thousands on a wedding! Pipestem said i should come for a mani, pedi and massage i caught myself wondering.. how do people afford nice things? Maybe people use credit cards to afford extravagant lifestyles? Why not do the medi pedi yourself?

Almost the entire Summer i lived in yard sale and thrift store dresses. I didnt consider winter is coming i should planned better! I am clinging to my dresses as long as i can. I dont have very many cute winter pieces of clothing. If i ever earn a bit extra i will buy some sweaters and jackets at a thrift shop.

Our truck broke down. We are going put it in the shop. It broke down on our wedding. Either the radiator is leaking or a hose is loose. It isnt confirmed yet. We are taking truck to shop in the morning. I had to call in due to issues with the truck. I hate a broke down truck robbing my paycheck! I hope it wont cost much.

Talan and mine honeymoon wasnt romantic! We both went to sleep no kidding! He climbed on the couch and i took the bed! We were to tired to care. No traveling to an exotic vacation spot no nothing! He went to work 6 pm the next day.

I stayed home watch a Netflix show called Sisters. In Sisters a man uses his sperm to artificially inseminate 100 people he confesses to his deeds in hope to prevent interbreeding. Everyone threatening to sue him. His “children” from the in vitro fertilization decides to meet their siblings and their biological father its is an awkward show but good!

All the cats are asleep around me. I have been up and down sick with tummy issues. I ran out of pepto in the middle of the night and no ride to get me to an open store. :( I hope after Talan catches up on his sleep after work we can get more pepto. I have been sick since our wedding day.

I been trying convince Talan us go to a local park and have a picnic. Even though he is my husband i still want to go on dates!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.