HACKED in Postcards 4

  • Oct. 6, 2018, 12:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public


Portland Union Station.

Dear Friends:

Hacked. One of my longtime blogger and Facebook friends said she got a friend request from me yesterday. Since I had no reason to do that, I went in to the personal stuff and changed everything. Except my email address. They have one I don’t use….as does Blogger.

I use Messenger on Facebook. Simple but a little more private. I use only one email address, and that usually gets stuff from organizations. Obviously I seem to be withdrawing. Shame on me. This national fetish for privacy has gotten to me too.

Just think, now you don’t know my name….
Sincerely,
Mage
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • Himself: Conquoring the world. Amvets shopping, breakfast out, and working at the Auto Museum.

  • Myself: Changing everything, sending you this note, Amvets, breakfast, sewing. Yesterday I took pants in about two inches.

  • Reading: The new Monk by Perry.

  • Gratitude’s: George, Pat, cooler weather.


gattaca October 06, 2018

No, not shame on you, shame on FACEBOOK.

Deleted user October 06, 2018

It did it to me too :-(

NorthernSeeker October 09, 2018

Yay for having to alter pants to a smaller size.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.