Married without family, problems with truck in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Oct. 4, 2018, 2:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I decided when i get married i am going keep my maiden name until later on when i can afford my paperwork. I really dont have time to change my social security card and change my ID. My mother requested me to keep my maiden name. Talan wants me to change my last name i however dont care either way! In the end of the name it isnt what i am call it is what i answer to. I just don’t want to deal with paperwork. I dont want to hear dad cuss me because how dare i get married. No one has to know. I rather find happiness without my family than attacked! Dad say he kick my ass if i marry Talan.

Talan’s mom Dee ordered us a cake with spider webs and roses on it for our wedding. She trying get people to come to our house for the occasion. I do not have time to clean i got to be up at 3 am to be at work by 6 am. My drive is very long. I work 6am to 6 pm Friday. Talan going to work 6 Thursday pm to 6 am friday. There will be no honeymoon because more than likely will be send back to work early in the morning. We rather sleep than celebrate the honeymoon.

Today i am going to top off radiator fluid and hope i can make it to work in morning. We fixed egr but now it sputtering in traffic again.. If it could carry me 1 more day i can get married and figure out what to do..

I am exhausted i got to be up early so i am going to sleep..


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.