A meating today. [alas - note] in The odd entries from life …….

  • Oct. 3, 2018, 4:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Our autumn now in October has been rather dull, and over the last weeks I’ve felt dull my self, not very much photography since moving in to Lemon Street perhaps it is my hip; my walking is taken slowly.
The new home is coming together, our 40’’ television has gone so I’ve been out looking, buying things like televisions is like having tooth pulled, since that I’ve three e-mails –why I have no idea except their computer has gone mad!
Things will pick up today, I’m going to see Ziggy and Lola then my Daughters new home; I’m told they have a large television ours when it arrives it will look small – a 32 inch screen but I’ve gone for a good brand, good screen and sound I hope; my Daughter is teasing about the new Lady Doctor Who!
Time for me to go, ahead the dogs are waiting – not that they know but I know to be ready …….
Photographs to come I hope, Ziggy smile, a smile from Lola; we will see!

11:56 BST 03:11:2018

Alas – I can get photographs on the FB, but I can’t send any out of FB, ProseBox is fine but I can’t move my own photographs to ProseBox; I’ve tried help and got non; I’m felling down about it all!

13:20 BST 04:10:2018


Last updated October 04, 2018


Marg October 03, 2018

Nice to see an entry from you - I've been wondering how you're getting on! Are Ziggy and Lola not living with you now?

Roseyrays October 03, 2018

Lovely to read you again. Seems such a time since. Hope you find them all happy and well.

NorthernSeeker October 06, 2018

Photobucket was out of commission for a day. Try your photos again...mine worked today.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.