evan news. well we tried. in yes i'm aware it's 2016. april 8, 2016 in Evan

  • Oct. 1, 2018, 4:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ yeah so yesterday.i was at my mom’s [well.the area where my mom resides] and i was by my park and it’s 3:40 and.evan calls. well i didn’t know that untill my phone said i had a missed call. the volume of my ringer wasn’t up all the way. so i went from where i was to the mall and on my way i um. .......... i turned the volume up. and i’d recently changed my ringtone so i thought maybe that was the problem.so i changed it back and no. so then i got to by safeway [didn’t go in cause well i’m apparently not allowed to.even though.i didn’t take anythign and have nothing to prove but i’m still paranoid.yes i’m one of ‘those’ people.um] and waited and while i waited i turned my phone off and back on again and that fixed the ringer problem. so i waited around for 30 mins. for him to call again and.he didn’t. ok so then i went to whole foods. cause i don’t like not doing anything when i wait. during which time.he didn’t call.
so............or maybe unless he did but my phone just sucks. or the safeway people wouldn’t let him call again bc they suck.or he left. i’m not sure which happened. i’ll ask when he calls again. and i wasn’t going to call him cause i told him i wouldn’t call.unless he calls me from a phone that’s his but otherwise...........no.
so it almost happened we almost got together.damnit. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.