Starve family,cat fits! in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Oct. 1, 2018, 12:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got a call my brother Tommy and sister in law Lesa are starving. Water sewage been turned off eviction notice has been threatened. I bought them groceries and bathing products unsure if i made enough for my own rent. Talan is probably going fuss at me for buying them groceries but i couldn’t sit there to let them starve. If i needed the help they would try to have my back. I might take them to food bank tomorrow to gather supplies.

Earlier this morning i bought coloring books, puzzles and something to read. My 12 hour shift was slow but with those books i found my shift breezed by. I was teased at work about being an adult still coloring.. Coloring helps me calm stress. I enjoy it.

I have a cat who is currently screaming because i supplied him with food water cuddles pets he still not happy. He kept stepping on my phone while i was writing this entry so i placed him outside my bedroom door he is screaming banging his paw against the door. How dare i find privacy from him 1 moment. It is unacceptable his human slave can relax! He wants rub all over me. I am not allowed to sleep alone or he has kitty tamptrums! Ziggy wants attention 24/7 all your food is his.. He thinks he is God. Nothing comes before him! Ziggy keeps me up throwing fits!

I havent slept more than 2 hours in 3 days. I am hoping tonight i get lucky sleep 4 hours! I dont work tomorrow. I am turning off my phone sleeping in. I plan to turn off phone so i wrong be pressured to run someones chores. Night bed


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.