so nothing happened. in yes i'm aware it's 2016. april 3, 2016 in Evan

  • Oct. 1, 2018, 3:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ well that’s not entirely true. and yes i’m awake at 11:20 in the morning for the first time in like ever.there’s more to this.

um but anyway. no i meant nothing happened regarding evan & i. so fri. he calls at 10:40 a.m. he said he’d call but when he told me that i thought between 1 and 4 when i was actually, you know.available. well i was awake at 10:40 on fri. but i wasn’t up.and also i was at my mom’s so. um...........so yeah we didn’t get together Fri. We still have Wed. but we’ll see.
i want him to call when i’m available. not that he has a phone as he doesn’t again. but like the reason I have the # for the mall or wherever in my phone is if he ever does call me from the mall when I’m at like my park or wherever. i can go meet him at the mall. I don’t want to spend my life waiting for him.as it were so i don’t. see this is the problem is we........I don’t tell him when I want him to call.but when he’s in the area that’s when he should call. ya know sometimes i think ‘i wish he would call’. well he does call i’m just not available during the time/s that he calls. so yeah.nothing happened in that regard. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.