evan news. in yes i'm aware it's 2016. march 30, 2016 in Evan

  • Sept. 26, 2018, 2:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ so he called this morning at 2:10.well actually he’s been calling me for awhile i just.don’t answer and that’s my own fault. so um anyway. ..........we might get together fri. but we’ll see. or next wed. he said he’d call me then or wed. he might still be in rehab. i’m ‘so you’re still in rehab?’ and he’s ‘i was never in rehab’ ‘yes you were remember? you asked me about my sister and......’. so he either is or isn’t was or wasn’t. so yeah that’s confusing. i do know that he’s staying some where w/ people. cause he’s like ‘well the good thing about this place is i have a phone now’. and they don’t have breakfast untill 8 apparently. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.