evan news. in yes i'm aware it's 2016. feb, 23, 2016 in Evan

  • Sept. 25, 2018, 9:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ well i don’t have any just thoughts. it’s been a month since we last talked.like on the phone and 2 months since we last got together. um last month he was in denver...........it seems unusual for him to not get at me like this.or maybe he has and my phone just sucks. if he’s moved back to CA like if he calls me from a store phone well.he won’t be able to.apparently. he hasn’t emailed me far as i know.
when i’ve been at my mom’s i’ve been enjoying my days.which is what he’d want.er does want. he’d want me to be content. [cause i have issues w/ the word ‘happy’]. apparently he was on fb last month for the first time since july.
it’s just weird. and any # he calls me from i’ve agreed to not call it. cause apparently his friends think i’m weird when i do that.no see i’m not a phone person so........... at some point i’ll get at muriel.and then i’ll text his brother. and then.idinno. oh wait i guess i could email him not sure how often he checks it so............wow. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.