i'd rather live in his.......wait actually no. more evan stuff. in yes i'm aware it's 2016. feb, 8, 2016 in Evan

  • Sept. 25, 2018, 4:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ Ya know up untill recently that um song lyric applied to me/us. great song though. [‘midnight train to georgia’]. ‘us’ being evan & i. The past few times I’ve been at my mom’s i haven’t like. sat at the park and waited around for him. whereas I used to. I figure, if he wants to get me he’ll call or show up. but i have things to do too and i don’t want to wait around when there’s stuff I want to do. I think. I think it’s been good for me. they say if you want someone to miss you make yourself unavailable.or something. i mean I stop by the park for a bit to see if he’s there. and then Whole Foods where he.hasn’t been. I have several #s of like stores [grocery stores, the mall that kindof thing] he can call me from and for that v. reason.
whereas before i um. I’d wait around at the park for him. also. well it’s also been too damn cold to sit on a park bench for 20 mins. even in my winter coat. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.