OPM List in MoMoMo

  • Sept. 25, 2018, 6:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

OctPhoMo is around the corner! You can find all the information and the admin here: OctoPhoMo

I am actually excited for it. I have read over the list and quite a few ideas have come to mind. I think getting into something like this again will help me get back on track. This emotional business is starting to annoy me.

THE LIST

Oct 01 Black OR Orange

Oct 02 Truth OR Lies

Oct 03 Outdoor OR Indoor

Oct 04 Feline OR Canine

Oct 05 Tooth OR Nail

Oct 06 Smile OR Snarl

Oct 07 Fact OR Fiction

Oct 08 River OR Bridge

Oct 09 Boat OR Car

Oct 10 Life OR Death

Oct 11 Earth OR Air

Oct 12 Fire OR Water

Oct 13 Morning Sky OR Evening Sky

Oct 14 Friend OR Stranger

Oct 15 Temporary OR Permanent

Oct 16 Fair OR Theme Park

Oct 17 Cheese OR Wine

Oct 18 Tangled OR Straight

Oct 19 Glossy OR Matte

Oct 20 Junior OR Senior

Oct 21 Sugar OR Spice

Oct 22 Flying OR Falling

Oct 23 Nature OR Nurture

Oct 24 Baked Goods OR Candy

Oct 25 Ghost OR Ghoul/Goblin

Oct 26 Owl OR Bat

Oct 27 Snails OR Puppy Dog Tails

Oct 28 Broomstick OR Spell

Oct 29 Silly OR Spooky

Oct 30 Witch’s Brew OR Blood Pudding

Oct 31 Halloween OR All Saints


Deleted user September 25, 2018

I love the way you formatted the list. Might have to do that next year. :)

DevilishlyInnocent Deleted user ⋅ September 25, 2018

I always try to do that. Makes it easier for me to slow down and read. Thank you! :-)

Gilraent September 27, 2018

Shit. Do I have time to do this? Ugh. I need to so something besides work :/ ::sigh::

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.