evan news in yes i'm aware it's 2016. jan. 14, 2016 in Evan

  • Sept. 24, 2018, 10:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ so nothing happened Tues. well that’s not entirely true i saw a beautiful dog Tues. no i mean nothing happened Tues. regarding evan & i. so on Mon. when he calls he tells me he’ll try and see me Tues. [well you either do or you don’t]. and so I’m waiting Tues. for him to get there which.didn’t happen. So yesterday while i’m out he calls and the first thing he says after hi is ‘i won’t be coming down there’. it’s 3 when he calls and it takes him an hr. walking to get down to where I’m at so by the time he got there we would’ve only had 30 mins. so. well so apparently what happened Tues. was he was in the hospital [again] he told me when i asked. yeah. but he’s getting a new phone Mon. and he’ll call me when he has it. and we’re getting together next Thurs.probably.maybe.’


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.