yes but i shouldn't *have* to tell him to do the right thing in yes i'm aware it's 2016. jan. 11, 2016 in Evan

  • Sept. 24, 2018, 2:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ so this is about evan. who btw i haven’t heard from least far as i’m aware. ok anyway so awhile ago ...........it was either some time before or after our last date.which was at whole foods the pizza one.it was cute. ok anyway [again]. So during another time that we were there he spiked out.and he hasn’t spiked out in public in awhile a long while been almost 2 yrs. since that happened actually. and so. Shortly after that I textmailed him and told him what I thought of it. and so. we were talking about it and I told him something like he should apologise to the lady the asian clerk lady.
anyway [yes again]. Well while watching ‘last man standing’ recently I realised why it bothered me so much. well besides the main reason/s. is bc I shouldn’t have to tell him to do the right thing. like i shouldn’t have to tell him to apologise to the lady nor should i apologise on his behalf i mean i’m not the one who did it. he should just go and do that himself. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.