New Year's Eve 2013 in Holidays

  • Feb. 8, 2014, 5:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'Jan. 4th, 2014

so here's what I did on/for new year's. I drank [no really? the alcoholic drank on new year's?]. actually I had a sip of jameson. it's my parents' which is why I haven't had more. no actually I think it's my sister's since she drinks [she's not an alcoholic she just likes to drink] [she's 23 btw she'll be 24 the 22nd. i'm 26] and probably left it here. but either way. it's somebody else's. and. again. that's why I haven't had more. and we didn't have any other liquor, so. my parents were at the wash park run thingy. they go every yr. so I was here [oh 'here' being my mom's] by myself. . did my laundry watched tv. I would've been drinking anyway on new year's. the parents were back by 7. they left at 5.

I watched the NYE thingy on tv. I don't like ryan seacrest he seems cold. or jenny McCarthy she scares me she's got those crazy eyes. and she was too excited. it's like ok lady calm down. it's ok. that's why I don't like dogs. well I like old dogs except that they're. you know old and it makes me sad.'


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.