evan news. in yes i'm aware it's 2016. jan. 3, 2016 in Evan

  • Sept. 24, 2018, 3:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ well. I don’t really have any. or much i guess. We haven’t talked since the 26th. of last month. mainly cause he calls me at the most inopportune times. yeah people have a habit of doing that. like twice he’s called me between 9 and 10 in the morning when i’ve been asleep. well and even when i haven’t been i don’t answer the phone at that time. cause i don’t want others to know i’m awake. well at that time. it’s an anxiety thing. and then twice he’s called me between 2 and 3 p.m. and that’s been on..........well the 2nd time was last Mon. i think i was downstairs or something. and unless i know we’re having a fire drill i don’t bring my phone w/ me downstairs. and then he called me the previous day which was a Sun. and I was. probably downstairs. or something. oh and also he lost his phone. [again]. and i’ve agreed to er that I won’t call any of the numbers he’s called me from which........I’ve only done 10 - 20 of the time so.
anyway so yeah. on the 26th. Well he..........he’d he was really cold. and i think maybe he was drunk. yeah he drinks a lot. and he’s like ‘i have to get warm’ or something and i’m like ‘ok’ and so i textmailed him and i’m like ‘w/e you do don’t call if you’re still that cold. also you have got to get some gloves’. so we haven’t talked since then but i would assume he’s gotten warm. so that’s really all the news i have on that front. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.