update coalmine cat, picnic fun in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Sept. 20, 2018, 1:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I started watching Jane the Virgin now i am addicted! Where i work 12 hour shifts during times when i am waiting on people at the guard shack i watch tv shows i downloaded on my tablet from Netflix. It helps the day go faster. Is there any tv shows on netflix you can suggest to me?

Coal the kitten i found at the coal mine about a month ago has doubled his size. Likes to bite my toes while i am sleeping. He is so small he fits under doors.He gets along with my other cats Ziggy and Harley. He is currently sucking on my blanket and kneading purring happily. I think this behavior is a sign whoever abandoned him at the coal mine took him away from his mother to early. I wanted to take him to humane society when i first got him but Talan and i fell in love so he is now part of the family.

I worked 3 days in a row now i have Thursday through Sunday off. This break didnt come soon enough! It has been stressful lately.

On Saturday my friend Gwendolyn is having a picnic at Summersville lake. We met online talked for years but occasionally meet up with like minded people in public locations. She messaged me asking what i am bringing for the picnic. I am not sure all who are coming but i am looking forward to it. I like it i meet new people who have similar interests. If it wasnt for facebook i wouldnt have known Gwendolyn even existed. She enjoys fitness, gets us exercising and herbal remedies. We always bring food and we talk about varying topics such as books, movies, great depression cooking and recipes. :) it is fun! I always let my family who where i am going in case an emergency happens.

So my sister in law got so mean i blocked her on facebook. I got tired of her cussing me out. She shot me a text saying sorry she been a bitch she is currently 3 months pregnant i caught myself wondering what was the excuse she used for her behaviors for the past 10+ years! She always been a bitch! I feel sorry for my brother. I avoid them and keep my opinions to myself!

I think today i might go visit little beaver state park to stroll around the lake and go shopping. I deserve a break for life! I pray i can live peacefully a bit!


Last updated September 21, 2018


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.