evan news. yes again. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done. dec. 10, 2015 in Evan

  • Sept. 20, 2018, 3:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ So yesterday we were going to get together. which almost happened. well we’d planned between 1 and 3 as usual but when I called him at 1:10 he was rambling and not in a good place. and so i’m like ‘well you have time so it’s ok’. so i did. things.
and so then at 3 I called him and he was doing a bit better. and then at like 3:45 and he said he’d call me back in 5 - 10 mins. and I gave him 10 - 20 cause i’m nice like that. and he said he was going and i’m like ‘going where?’ and he’s ‘going to see you’ and i’m like ‘oh ok well how long will it take you to get here?’ ‘20 - 25 mins.’ so ok. so I went back to my park where I’d been previously and waited. then I called him and told him I’d be leaving shortly and he’s like ‘i’m walking slowly’ ‘well i’m leaving you probably won’t get here in time’. it was 4:10 by that time and my mom wanted me back by 4:30 so. yeah. I was going to go to the bar at 3 but I didn’t want to go there only to have ordered my drink and have evan call and suddenly have to leave cause he was in the area.
I know my schedule makes it hard for him and it makes it hard for me too. it’s hard living w/ people and doing things on their schedule. this is one reason i miss having my own place. and one reason i’ll get one in the next 3 yrs. he could drop by whenever. damnit.
yeah so that didn’t happen. us getting together i mean. It’s not often he gets like that. during the day. honestly i’m glad he didn’t come. [ok so to me that sounds bad]. i mean I would’ve wanted to see him but if he was just going to keep talking and rambling like that I don’t think it would’ve been good for us to like. go to Whole Foods. or the mall the 2 places we go aside from my park but the park isn’t the issue. not a whole lot of people come there so if he gets like that and we’re at the park then it doesn’t really impact anyone but me. yeah sometimes I am embarassed to be w/ him cause of how he gets. and his mental disorder and what happened to him isn’t his fault. it makes it hard for me. Sometimes I feel like i’m his mom. i mean i’m not obviously.
but just in terms of how i am w/ him. Yeah yesterday when we were talking this was at the 1:10 call i’m like ‘ok hey. listen to me for a minute. I’m going to offer you a choice since that seems to work. do you want to hang up or do you want me to?’. and he hung up. it takes a lot of patience to be his friend. but being a bitch didn’t work. after awhile it got boring. and if i’m around people i’m not going to fight w/ him. like um no. cause then they’ll know something’s going on and maybe ask and. yeah no. so that’s the other reason we haven’t been fighting.
oh so he also didn’t go to court today. er ‘today’ i mean yesterday he didn’t go yesterday. we didn’t talk about that. when I asked how it went he’s like ‘i didn’t go’. i was already pretty annoyed by that point which is why we didn’t talk much about it. he’s going to reschedule. probably. oh so he’s getting fitted for dental.plate thingys at some point. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.