GOING FAST in Postcards 4

  • Sept. 19, 2018, 11:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public


1972: Mage and Margot visiting my mother at Le Rondelet, Shelter Island.

• This month is whizzing by. Fast.
• I’m plugged into the Million Veteran Project tracking genetics.
• George had a lot of fun at Costco yesterday night.
• Weather: Beautiful comfortable days and cool nights, heaven.
• I always feel heroic when the laundry gets done. Housewifery isn’t one of my arts.
• Last night’s fish failed. It was so awful that we couldn’t eat it.
• Ice cream was good.
• Quiche and salad tonight.
• LOL


woman in the moon September 19, 2018

Nice pic = such smooth skin.

MageB woman in the moon ⋅ September 19, 2018

So young too. LOL

Hillbilly Princess September 19, 2018

.

MageB Hillbilly Princess ⋅ September 19, 2018

:)

Zipster September 19, 2018

I've never mastered housewifery either. A friend sent me a card once that said, House work makes you ugly. Don't hate me because I'm beautiful.

MageB Zipster ⋅ September 19, 2018

That's perfect. LOL

Deleted user September 20, 2018

Cute picture ! It’s comforting that someone else fails at cooking fish besides me :-)

NorthernSeeker September 21, 2018

Those lazy days of summer gone by...a nice thing to think about.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.