personal stuff evan discoveries in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done. dec. 6, 2015 in Evan

  • Sept. 19, 2018, 1:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ So, thanksgiving night. I learned about something horrible that happened to Evan. it didn’t happen that day..............I don’t know when it did, or where or how old he was. it’s similiar to what happened to me. i don’t know any of the details and i’m better off that way. for right now. I want to know but i don’t think t would help me in the good way at all really.
he’d never told me prior to that but I had a feeling it was something like that. it completely explains why he’s the way he is. this was only the 2nd time it was ever brought up. the first time.............well i hadn’t brought it up in like a yr. cause i pushed him to talk about it and that. well that didn’t go over v. well. um wow.’


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.