week 4.. in A Day in the Life of Me

  • Sept. 17, 2018, 9:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

..is a fail so far… I am so unmotivated at the moment.. and Ii am out of bus tickets, so no getting to the gym this morning anyway cause I don’t have the coin for bus fair either.. and yes I am that lazy today, that once the stores opened I couldn’t be bothered to go get tickets or monies changed.
I think I need a workout buddy… somebody doing the same routine.. the same location.... to keep me on track…
I just wasn’t feeling it last week either, and only half assed thorough the week..
ugh firstworldproblems


Babe In Toyland September 17, 2018

Do you have a Fitbit? I really enjoy their walking challenges, the are some worthy competitors out there!

Canadian Lass Babe In Toyland ⋅ September 18, 2018

yea, theres not many days i dont make my daily walking goal of 10,000 seeing as i work in retail..lol
I have a program... I have just lost motivation :(

Babe In Toyland Canadian Lass ⋅ September 18, 2018

Add me on Fitbit! I've lost motivation too.

Canadian Lass Babe In Toyland ⋅ September 18, 2018

DONE!
I added your sis too lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.